Building record · BIN 2128390

2028 Creston Avenue

2028 Creston Avenue, Bronx, NY 10453

A consolidated, filing-by-filing view of DOB records matched to this building identifier. The current snapshot links 1 independently sourced records, including 0 that are not recorded as completed, closed or withdrawn.

Open full map
newyorkdailyStreet Futures

BUILDING RECORD · BIN 2128390

2028 Creston Avenue

Mount Hope, Bronx

A consolidated public-record view · updated Sep 23, 2026

DOB filings
1
Active-status
0
Recorded addresses
1
Building data portrait

A building-level summary of matched filings, active-status records and published identifiers.

Matched filings1
Open or active-status records0
First included filingMay 6, 2024
Latest recorded changeSep 23, 2026

The lot

What is already here?

The lot holds a 11-story condominium built in 2016, with 114 homes, on a 18,395 sq ft lot.

  1. Floors 2–11Homes114 homes are recorded on this lot — about 11 homes to a floor. The city does not publish which floor any of them is on.
  2. Floor 1Street levelStreet level. The lot is recorded as mixed residential and commercial, so this floor is where the commercial space is.
  • Street levelMixed residential and commercial
  • Homes114 recorded on the lot
  • Above the southern skylineFrom about floor 13 — the tallest thing within 60 m to the south is 38.6 m
Drawn from the outline and roof height the Department of City Planning publishes for this building: 31.1 m over 11 floors, as the city counts them. 2 runs of floors have something on record. The city publishes a roof height and a storey count for the lot, and nothing at all about any individual floor. What stands to the south is measured from the city’s own footprints and roof heights; it is a statement about the skyline, not a calculation of sunlight.
Built
2016
Last altered
2014
Floors
11
Residential units
114
Building type
Condominium
Land use
Mixed residential and commercial
Zoning district
R8
Lot area
18,395 sq ft
Building area
124,153 sq ft

Owner of record

FIVE WINGS REALTY LLC

As the assessment roll records it. Only owners that read as a company are shown here; where the roll names an individual, nothing is published.

Lot facts come from NYC Department of City Planning, Primary Land Use Tax Lot Output (PLUTO) (64uk-42ks), accessed Sep 26, 2026. They describe the tax lot, not any single filing. When the rest of New York went up

What is recorded here

Multiple filings, one stable building identifier.

New York City's Building Identification Number helps connect filings that may use different application numbers or describe different scopes of work. The records below are grouped because they publish BIN 2128390. They should not be read as a single construction project unless the underlying filings say so.

The matched set includes 1 alteration filing. Its latest status categories are 1 recorded as completed. Each filing page preserves its own status, dates, scope and source identifier.

First included filing
May 6, 2024
Latest recorded change
Sep 23, 2026
Highest proposed story count
Not stated
Highest proposed unit count
Not stated

Highest recorded values may come from different filings and must not be combined into one proposed project. Open the individual filings below for their exact scope. Values outside the publication's conservative data-quality bounds are withheld pending source review.

Address alerts

Watch this address.

Get an email when NewYorkDaily detects a material change in the public DOB records associated with 2028 Creston Avenue.

Confirmation is required. Alerts describe source-data changes, not confirmed construction activity. Unsubscribe at any time. Privacy

Recorded history

What has happened at this address?

Every dated event the city has published for this building, from all 1 matched filings, in the order it was recorded. A date marks what entered the public record, not what happened on site.

  1. Alteration filed

    Suspended scaffold installation and use as per plans filed herewith. Filing X01046331-I1.

    01
  2. Permit recorded for alteration

    DOB lists a first permit date for X01046331-I1. That is not by itself confirmation of activity on site.

    02
  3. Alteration signed off

    DOB recorded a sign-off for X01046331-I1.

    03
  4. Alteration now completed

    The latest status recorded for X01046331-I1 is “LOC Issued.”

    04