Building record · BIN 3116537

21 St Pauls Court

21 St Pauls Court, Brooklyn, NY 11226

A consolidated, filing-by-filing view of DOB records matched to this building identifier. The current snapshot links 1 independently sourced records, including 1 that are not recorded as completed, closed or withdrawn.

Open full map
newyorkdailyStreet Futures

BUILDING RECORD · BIN 3116537

21 St Pauls Court

Flatbush, Brooklyn

A consolidated public-record view · updated Dec 28, 2020

DOB filings
1
Active-status
1
Recorded addresses
1
Building data portrait

A building-level summary of matched filings, active-status records and published identifiers.

Matched filings1
Open or active-status records1
First included filingJul 24, 2018
Latest recorded changeDec 28, 2020

The lot

What is already here?

The lot holds a 6-story elevator apartment building built in 1930, with 36 homes, on a 9,812 sq ft lot.

  1. Floors 2–6Homes36 homes are recorded on this lot — about 7 homes to a floor. The city does not publish which floor any of them is on.
  2. Floor 1Street levelStreet level. The lot is recorded as elevator apartments.
  • Street levelElevator apartments
  • Homes36 recorded on the lot
  • Above the southern skylineFrom about floor 7 — the tallest thing within 60 m to the south is 20.6 m
Drawn from the outline and roof height the Department of City Planning publishes for this building: 20.5 m over 6 floors, as the city counts them. 2 runs of floors have something on record. The city publishes a roof height and a storey count for the lot, and nothing at all about any individual floor. What stands to the south is measured from the city’s own footprints and roof heights; it is a statement about the skyline, not a calculation of sunlight.
Built
1930
Floors
6
Residential units
36
Building type
Elevator apartment building
Land use
Elevator apartments
Zoning district
R7A
Lot area
9,812 sq ft
Building area
43,715 sq ft

Owner of record

1921 CHURCH LLC

As the assessment roll records it. Only owners that read as a company are shown here; where the roll names an individual, nothing is published.

Lot facts come from NYC Department of City Planning, Primary Land Use Tax Lot Output (PLUTO) (64uk-42ks), accessed Sep 14, 2026. They describe the tax lot, not any single filing. When the rest of New York went up

What is recorded here

Multiple filings, one stable building identifier.

New York City's Building Identification Number helps connect filings that may use different application numbers or describe different scopes of work. The records below are grouped because they publish BIN 3116537. They should not be read as a single construction project unless the underlying filings say so.

The matched set includes 1 alteration filing. Its latest status categories are 1 approved. Each filing page preserves its own status, dates, scope and source identifier.

First included filing
Jul 24, 2018
Latest recorded change
Dec 28, 2020
Highest proposed story count
Not stated
Highest proposed unit count
Not stated

Highest recorded values may come from different filings and must not be combined into one proposed project. Open the individual filings below for their exact scope. Values outside the publication's conservative data-quality bounds are withheld pending source review.

Address alerts

Watch this address.

Get an email when NewYorkDaily detects a material change in the public DOB records associated with 21 St Pauls Court.

Confirmation is required. Alerts describe source-data changes, not confirmed construction activity. Unsubscribe at any time. Privacy

Recorded history

What has happened at this address?

Every dated event the city has published for this building, from all 1 matched filings, in the order it was recorded. A date marks what entered the public record, not what happened on site.

  1. Alteration filed

    Proposed installation of heavy duty sidewalk shed as per plans. live load 300 lbs per square feet. sidewalk shed shall comply with chapter #33 of the NYC building code. no change in use, occupancy, or egress under this application. Filing B00062525-I1.

    01
  2. Permit recorded for alteration

    DOB lists a first permit date for B00062525-I1. That is not by itself confirmation of activity on site.

    02
  3. Alteration now approved

    The latest status recorded for B00062525-I1 is “Permit Entire.”

    03