Building record · BIN 3220530

2320 Ralph Avenue

2320 Ralph Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11234

A consolidated, filing-by-filing view of DOB records matched to this building identifier. The current snapshot links 5 independently sourced records, including 0 that are not recorded as completed, closed or withdrawn.

Open full map
newyorkdailyStreet Futures

BUILDING RECORD · BIN 3220530

2320 Ralph Avenue

Flatlands, Brooklyn

A consolidated public-record view · updated Dec 28, 2020

DOB filings
5
Active-status
0
Recorded addresses
1
Building data portrait

A building-level summary of matched filings, active-status records and published identifiers.

Matched filings5
Open or active-status records0
First included filingJun 22, 2018
Latest recorded changeDec 28, 2020

The lot

What is already here?

The lot holds a 1-story store building built in 1954, on a 24,838 sq ft lot.

Built
1954
Last altered
2006
Floors
1
Residential units
0
Building type
Store building
Land use
Commercial and office
Zoning district
R3-2
Lot area
24,838 sq ft
Building area
9,538 sq ft

Lot facts come from NYC Department of City Planning, Primary Land Use Tax Lot Output (PLUTO) (64uk-42ks), accessed Sep 14, 2026. They describe the tax lot, not any single filing. When the rest of New York went up

What is recorded here

Multiple filings, one stable building identifier.

New York City's Building Identification Number helps connect filings that may use different application numbers or describe different scopes of work. The records below are grouped because they publish BIN 3220530. They should not be read as a single construction project unless the underlying filings say so.

The matched set includes 5 alteration filing. Its latest status categories are 5 recorded as completed. Each filing page preserves its own status, dates, scope and source identifier.

First included filing
Jun 22, 2018
Latest recorded change
Dec 28, 2020
Highest proposed story count
Not stated
Highest proposed unit count
Not stated

Highest recorded values may come from different filings and must not be combined into one proposed project. Open the individual filings below for their exact scope. Values outside the publication's conservative data-quality bounds are withheld pending source review.

Address alerts

Watch this address.

Get an email when NewYorkDaily detects a material change in the public DOB records associated with 2320 Ralph Avenue.

Confirmation is required. Alerts describe source-data changes, not confirmed construction activity. Unsubscribe at any time. Privacy

Recorded history

What has happened at this address?

Every dated event the city has published for this building, from all 5 matched filings, in the order it was recorded. A date marks what entered the public record, not what happened on site.

  1. Alteration filed

    Installation of illuminated wall sign. Filing B00053298-I1.

    01
  2. Alteration filed

    Installation of illuminated wall sign (cvs pharmacy). Filing B00053339-I1.

    02
  3. Alteration filed

    Installation of illuminated d/f blade sign (cvs pharmacy). Filing B00053345-I1.

    03
  4. Alteration approved

    Filing B00053298-I1 reached an approved status.

    04
  5. Alteration approved

    Filing B00053339-I1 reached an approved status.

    05
  6. Alteration approved

    Filing B00053345-I1 reached an approved status.

    06
  7. Permit recorded for alteration

    DOB lists a first permit date for B00053298-I1. That is not by itself confirmation of activity on site.

    07
  8. Permit recorded for alteration

    DOB lists a first permit date for B00053339-I1. That is not by itself confirmation of activity on site.

    08
  9. Permit recorded for alteration

    DOB lists a first permit date for B00053345-I1. That is not by itself confirmation of activity on site.

    09
  10. Alteration signed off

    DOB recorded a sign-off for B00053298-I1.

    010
  11. Alteration signed off

    DOB recorded a sign-off for B00053339-I1.

    011
  12. Alteration signed off

    DOB recorded a sign-off for B00053345-I1.

    012
  13. Alteration filed

    Direct replacement of existing (5) RTU on existing dunnage. Filing B00227552-I1.

    013
  14. Alteration filed

    Direct replacement of RTU on existing gas piping and appliance valve. Filing B00227556-I1.

    014
  15. Permit recorded for alteration

    DOB lists a first permit date for B00227552-I1. That is not by itself confirmation of activity on site.

    015
  16. Permit recorded for alteration

    DOB lists a first permit date for B00227556-I1. That is not by itself confirmation of activity on site.

    016
  17. Alteration signed off

    DOB recorded a sign-off for B00227552-I1.

    017
  18. Alteration signed off

    DOB recorded a sign-off for B00227556-I1.

    018
  19. Alteration now completed

    The latest status recorded for B00227552-I1 is “LOC Issued.”

    019
  20. Alteration now completed

    The latest status recorded for B00227556-I1 is “LOC Issued.”

    020
  21. Alteration now completed

    The latest status recorded for B00053298-I1 is “LOC Issued.”

    021
  22. Alteration now completed

    The latest status recorded for B00053339-I1 is “LOC Issued.”

    022
  23. Alteration now completed

    The latest status recorded for B00053345-I1 is “LOC Issued.”

    023