Building record · BIN 3331874

110 7 Avenue

110 7 Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215

A consolidated, filing-by-filing view of DOB records matched to this building identifier. The current snapshot links 5 independently sourced records, including 0 that are not recorded as completed, closed or withdrawn.

Open full map
newyorkdailyStreet Futures

BUILDING RECORD · BIN 3331874

110 7 Avenue

Park Slope, Brooklyn

A consolidated public-record view · updated Apr 12, 2022

DOB filings
5
Active-status
0
Recorded addresses
1
Building data portrait

A building-level summary of matched filings, active-status records and published identifiers.

Matched filings5
Open or active-status records0
First included filingOct 22, 2021
Latest recorded changeApr 12, 2022

The lot

What is already here?

The lot holds a 1-story store building built in 1920, on a 4,800 sq ft lot.

  1. Floor 1Street levelStreet level. The lot is recorded as commercial and office, so this floor is where the commercial space is.
  • Street levelCommercial and office
  • Above the southern skylineFrom about floor 22 — the tallest thing within 60 m to the south is 63.1 m
Drawn from the outline and roof height the Department of City Planning publishes for this building: 10.9 m over 1 floor, as the city counts them. 1 run of floors has something on record. The city publishes a roof height and a storey count for the lot, and nothing at all about any individual floor. What stands to the south is measured from the city’s own footprints and roof heights; it is a statement about the skyline, not a calculation of sunlight.
Built
1920
Last altered
1964
Floors
1
Residential units
0
Building type
Store building
Land use
Commercial and office
Zoning district
R6A
Lot area
4,800 sq ft
Building area
9,527 sq ft

The apartments

10 condominium apartments are assessed on this block, and the typical one is 1,192 sq ft (111 m²). They run from 106 to 156 m².

The city values the typical one at $468,033. That is the Department of Finance’s market valuation for tax, not an asking price and not a sale.

What it sold for

4 apartments on this tax block changed hands in the year the city last published, at a median of $795,000, from 380,000 to 880,000.

Recorded sale prices from the Department of Finance’s rolling file, covering the year to Aug 31, 2026. Transfers under $10,000 are left out: New York records deed transfers between relatives at a dollar, and those are not sales. No apartment number and no name is carried from either side.

Owner of record

PLUM PIE, LLC

As the assessment roll records it. Only owners that read as a company are shown here; where the roll names an individual, nothing is published.

Lot facts come from NYC Department of City Planning, Primary Land Use Tax Lot Output (PLUTO) (64uk-42ks), accessed Sep 21, 2026. They describe the tax lot, not any single filing. When the rest of New York went up

What is recorded here

Multiple filings, one stable building identifier.

New York City's Building Identification Number helps connect filings that may use different application numbers or describe different scopes of work. The records below are grouped because they publish BIN 3331874. They should not be read as a single construction project unless the underlying filings say so.

The matched set includes 5 alteration filing. Its latest status categories are 5 recorded as completed. Each filing page preserves its own status, dates, scope and source identifier.

First included filing
Oct 22, 2021
Latest recorded change
Apr 12, 2022
Highest proposed story count
Not stated
Highest proposed unit count
Not stated

Highest recorded values may come from different filings and must not be combined into one proposed project. Open the individual filings below for their exact scope. Values outside the publication's conservative data-quality bounds are withheld pending source review.

Address alerts

Watch this address.

Get an email when NewYorkDaily detects a material change in the public DOB records associated with 110 7 Avenue.

Confirmation is required. Alerts describe source-data changes, not confirmed construction activity. Unsubscribe at any time. Privacy

Recorded history

What has happened at this address?

Every dated event the city has published for this building, from all 5 matched filings, in the order it was recorded. A date marks what entered the public record, not what happened on site.

  1. Alteration filed

    Replace illuminated, accessory business channel letter wall sign-a on the existing aluminum back panel, remove a previous job #321609327, no change to use, egress or occupation. Filing B00603048-I1.

    01
  2. Permit recorded for alteration

    DOB lists a first permit date for B00603048-I1. That is not by itself confirmation of activity on site.

    02
  3. Alteration filed

    Replace non-illuminated accessory d/f blade wall sign-b on the existing sign frame, remove a previous job #321609345, non-flashing, non-advertising sign, no change in use, egress, or occupancy. Filing B00603062-I1.

    03
  4. Permit recorded for alteration

    DOB lists a first permit date for B00603062-I1. That is not by itself confirmation of activity on site.

    04
  5. Alteration filed

    Replace non-illuminated accessory d/f blade wall sign-c on the existing sign frame, remove a previous job #321609354, non-flashing, non-advertising sign, no change in use, egress, or occupancy. Filing B00603077-I1.

    05
  6. Alteration filed

    Replace non-illuminated accessory d/f blade wall sign-d on the existing sign frame, remove a previous job #321609336, non-flashing, non-advertising sign, no change in use, egress, or occupancy. Filing B00603088-I1.

    06
  7. Alteration filed

    Replace non-illuminated accessory d/f blade wall sign-e on the existing sign frame, remove a previous job #321609363, non-flashing, non-advertising sign, no change in use, egress, or occupancy. Filing B00603091-I1.

    07
  8. Permit recorded for alteration

    DOB lists a first permit date for B00603077-I1. That is not by itself confirmation of activity on site.

    08
  9. Permit recorded for alteration

    DOB lists a first permit date for B00603088-I1. That is not by itself confirmation of activity on site.

    09
  10. Permit recorded for alteration

    DOB lists a first permit date for B00603091-I1. That is not by itself confirmation of activity on site.

    010
  11. Alteration signed off

    DOB recorded a sign-off for B00603048-I1.

    011
  12. Alteration now completed

    The latest status recorded for B00603048-I1 is “LOC Issued.”

    012
  13. Alteration signed off

    DOB recorded a sign-off for B00603062-I1.

    013
  14. Alteration now completed

    The latest status recorded for B00603062-I1 is “LOC Issued.”

    014
  15. Alteration signed off

    DOB recorded a sign-off for B00603077-I1.

    015
  16. Alteration now completed

    The latest status recorded for B00603077-I1 is “LOC Issued.”

    016
  17. Alteration signed off

    DOB recorded a sign-off for B00603088-I1.

    017
  18. Alteration now completed

    The latest status recorded for B00603088-I1 is “LOC Issued.”

    018
  19. Alteration signed off

    DOB recorded a sign-off for B00603091-I1.

    019
  20. Alteration now completed

    The latest status recorded for B00603091-I1 is “LOC Issued.”

    020