NYC DOB record · S01191414-I1

375 Seguine Avenue

375 Seguine Avenue, Staten Island, NY 10309

Alteration filing in Annadale-Huguenot-Prince's Bay-Woodrow, Staten Island. The latest DOB status is permit entire.

DOB has issued the permit covering the full scope of this filing, so the work is cleared to proceed. What every status means

ApprovedAlteration filing

NYC Department of Buildings · w9ak-ipjd · accessed Sep 22, 2026 · Verify the source row

Open full map
newyorkdailyStreet Futures

NYC DOB RECORD · S01191414-I1

375 Seguine Avenue

Staten Island, NY 10309

Alteration filing · status dated Sep 18, 2026

Current record
Approved
Proposed scale
Not stated
Dwelling units
Not stated
Filing data portrait

A page-specific reading of the filing status, location and stated scale. Values are drawn from the cited DOB record.

Address record at a glance

What is filed at this address?

NYC DOB lists filing S01191414-I1 as a alteration filing at 375 Seguine Avenue, Staten Island, NY 10309. Its latest published status category is Approved, dated Sep 18, 2026. The published record does not state proposed stories or dwelling units.

A filing or approval does not by itself confirm that work is underway. Proposed details may change in later DOB records.
Filing type
Alteration filing
Latest status
Approved
Latest status date
Sep 18, 2026
Proposed scale
Not stated in this filing
The building, not the filingopen housing violations, the owner of record and every filing at BIN 5082757Applicant of recordSee the 123 filings that name Brand Access Solutions
FiledMar 12, 2025
Current recordApproved
Proposed scaleNot specified
Recorded cost$5,000

What the filing says

A public-record reading of the proposed work.

Temporary scaffold stair tower as per drawings. scaffold stair tower shall comply with ch #33 of the NYC bc. no change in use, occupancy or egress under this application.

Street Futures classifies this record as a alteration filing based on the filing type and work flags published by the Department of Buildings. This classification helps organize the map; it does not add scope that is absent from the DOB record.

The lot this filing sits on

What is already here?

The lot holds a 3-story health facility built in 1967, on a 251,199 sq ft lot.

Built
1967
Last altered
1987
Floors
3
Residential units
0
Building type
Health facility
Land use
Public facilities and institutions
Zoning district
R3X
Lot area
251,199 sq ft
Building area
220,240 sq ft

Lot facts come from NYC Department of City Planning, Primary Land Use Tax Lot Output (PLUTO) (64uk-42ks), accessed Sep 22, 2026. They describe the tax lot, not this filing.

Violation record

Are there open violations here?

The Department of Buildings has 13 open notices on record for this building, out of 107 notices on file; the most recent was issued Mar 16, 2020.

  • High pressure boiler

    Issued Mar 16, 2020 — VIOLATION ISSUED - FAILURE TO FILE 2017 EXTERNAL HIGH PRESSURE BOILER INSPECTION

  • High pressure boiler

    Issued Mar 16, 2020 — VIOLATION ISSUED - FAILURE TO FILE 2017 INTERNAL HIGH PRESSURE BOILER INSPECTION

  • Elevator

    Issued Dec 17, 2019

  • 10 further open notices are on file. Open the source dataset for the full list.

Open means the agency has not recorded a resolution, which is not the same as the problem still existing. What a violation is, and what it is not. From NYC Department of Buildings, DOB Violations (3h2n-5cm9), accessed Sep 22, 2026.

Recorded timeline

Dates published by the Department of Buildings.

  1. Application filed

    DOB received filing S01191414-I1.

    01
  2. First permit date recorded

    DOB lists a first permit date. This does not by itself confirm current construction activity.

    02
  3. Current status updated

    The latest recorded filing status is “Permit Entire.”

    03

For scale: half of DOB filings are permitted within 20 days of being filed and a quarter take longer than 4 months, measured across 66,798 filings that carry both dates. How long a permit takes, by work type and borough

Scope and identifiers

The details used to match this filing.

Where a field reads “empty in the source”, the city published this filing without that value. It is not an omission on our side, and nothing here is inferred to fill a gap.

DOB filing number
S01191414-I1
BBL
5066700001
Review type
Professional Certification
Existing stories
Empty in the source
Proposed stories
Empty in the source
Existing dwelling units
0
Proposed dwelling units
0
Scaffolding