NYC DOB record · Q01249133-I1

64-41 Utopia Parkway

64-41 Utopia Parkway, Queens, NY 11365

Alteration filing in Fresh Meadows-Utopia, Queens. The latest DOB status is loc issued.

DOB has issued a Letter of Completion, which records that the work in this filing is finished.

Recorded as completedAlteration filing

NYC Department of Buildings · w9ak-ipjd · accessed Sep 4, 2026 · Verify the source row

Open full map
64-41 Utopia Parkway record graphic showing the DOB filing status and stated proposal scale
Filing data portrait

A page-specific reading of the filing status, location and stated scale. Values are drawn from the cited DOB record.

Address record at a glance

What is filed at this address?

NYC DOB lists filing Q01249133-I1 as a alteration filing at 64-41 Utopia Parkway, Queens, NY 11365. Its latest published status category is Recorded as completed, dated Sep 1, 2026. The published record does not state proposed stories or dwelling units.

A filing or approval does not by itself confirm that work is underway. Proposed details may change in later DOB records.
Filing type
Alteration filing
Latest status
Recorded as completed
Latest status date
Sep 1, 2026
Proposed scale
Not stated in this filing
Complete building dossierView all 2 filings associated with BIN 4152874Applicant of recordSee the 74 filings that name Mchenery Testing Lab
FiledJul 7, 2025
Current recordRecorded as completed
Proposed scaleNot specified
Recorded cost$4,000

What the filing says

A public-record reading of the proposed work.

Proposed installation of pipe scaffold to install new elevator as per plans. no change in use occupancy or egress under this application.

Street Futures classifies this record as a alteration filing based on the filing type and work flags published by the Department of Buildings. This classification helps organize the map; it does not add scope that is absent from the DOB record.

The lot this filing sits on

What is already here?

The lot holds a 2-story place of worship built in 1957, on a 40,272 sq ft lot.

Built
1957
Last altered
2025
Floors
2
Residential units
0
Building type
Place of worship
Land use
Public facilities and institutions
Zoning district
R2A
Lot area
40,272 sq ft
Building area
59,329 sq ft

Lot facts come from NYC Department of City Planning, Primary Land Use Tax Lot Output (PLUTO) (64uk-42ks), accessed Sep 4, 2026. They describe the tax lot, not this filing.

Violation record

Are there open violations here?

The Department of Buildings has 4 open notices on record for this building, out of 7 notices on file; the most recent was issued Nov 14, 2025.

  • Low pressure boiler

    Issued Nov 14, 2025 — VIOLATION ISSUED-FAILURE TO FILE 2024 EXTERNAL LOW PRESSURE INSPECTION

  • Low pressure boiler

    Issued Jun 20, 2023 — VIOLATION ISSUED-FAILURE TO FILE 2018 EXTERNAL LOW PRESSURE INSPECTION

  • Local law 62/91 - boilers

    Issued Mar 16, 1999

  • 1 further open notice is on file. Open the source dataset for the full list.

A violation is a notice the Department of Buildings recorded against the building. It is not a judgment, and many concern paperwork rather than safety. Open means the agency has not recorded a resolution, which is not the same as the problem still existing. From NYC Department of Buildings, DOB Violations (3h2n-5cm9), accessed Sep 4, 2026.

Recorded timeline

Dates published by the Department of Buildings.

  1. Application filed

    DOB received filing Q01249133-I1.

    01
  2. Application approved

    The application reached an approved status in the DOB record.

    02
  3. First permit date recorded

    DOB lists a first permit date. This does not by itself confirm current construction activity.

    03
  4. Current status updated

    The latest recorded filing status is “LOC Issued.”

    04
  5. Sign-off date recorded

    DOB lists a sign-off date for this filing.

    05

Scope and identifiers

The details used to match this filing.

Where a field reads “empty in the source”, the city published this filing without that value. It is not an omission on our side, and nothing here is inferred to fill a gap.

DOB filing number
Q01249133-I1
BBL
4070830001
Review type
Professional Certification
Existing stories
Empty in the source
Proposed stories
Empty in the source
Existing dwelling units
0
Proposed dwelling units
0