NYC DOB record · B00473375-I1

699 92 Street

699 92 Street, Brooklyn, NY 11228

Alteration filing in Bay Ridge, Brooklyn. The latest DOB status is permit issued.

A permit has been issued for this filing. It may cover part of the work rather than all of it.

ApprovedAlteration filing

NYC Department of Buildings · w9ak-ipjd · accessed Sep 14, 2026 · Verify the source row

Open full map
newyorkdailyStreet Futures

NYC DOB RECORD · B00473375-I1

699 92 Street

Brooklyn, NY 11228

Alteration filing · status dated Oct 12, 2022

Current record
Approved
Proposed scale
Not stated
Dwelling units
Not stated
Filing data portrait

A page-specific reading of the filing status, location and stated scale. Values are drawn from the cited DOB record.

Address record at a glance

What is filed at this address?

NYC DOB lists filing B00473375-I1 as a alteration filing at 699 92 Street, Brooklyn, NY 11228. Its latest published status category is Approved, dated Oct 12, 2022. The published record does not state proposed stories or dwelling units.

A filing or approval does not by itself confirm that work is underway. Proposed details may change in later DOB records.
Filing type
Alteration filing
Latest status
Approved
Latest status date
Oct 12, 2022
Proposed scale
Not stated in this filing
Complete building dossierView all 11 filings associated with BIN 3388854Applicant of recordSee the 1 filings that name Akf Group LLP
FiledAug 10, 2022
Current recordApproved
Proposed scaleNot specified
Recorded cost$22,250

What the filing says

A public-record reading of the proposed work.

Filing plumbing, sprinkler and standpipe work in conjunction with general construction Appl # B00458989

Street Futures classifies this record as a alteration filing based on the filing type and work flags published by the Department of Buildings. This classification helps organize the map; it does not add scope that is absent from the DOB record.

The lot this filing sits on

What is already here?

The lot holds a 7-story health facility built in 1918, on a 43,922 sq ft lot.

Built
1918
Last altered
1987
Floors
7
Residential units
0
Building type
Health facility
Land use
Public facilities and institutions
Zoning district
R4B
Lot area
43,922 sq ft
Building area
177,455 sq ft

Lot facts come from NYC Department of City Planning, Primary Land Use Tax Lot Output (PLUTO) (64uk-42ks), accessed Sep 14, 2026. They describe the tax lot, not this filing.

Violation record

Are there open violations here?

The Department of Buildings has 10 open notices on record for this building, out of 112 notices on file; the most recent was issued May 31, 2018.

  • No report and / or late filing (facade)

    Issued May 31, 2018 — FAILED TO FILE FISP CYCLE 8A TECHNICAL REPORT BY 02/21/2017

  • No report and / or late filing (facade)

    Issued Jan 31, 2013 — FAILED TO FILE FISP CYCLE 7A TECHNICAL REPORT BY 02/21/2012

  • Emergency

    Issued Mar 31, 2008

  • 7 further open notices are on file. Open the source dataset for the full list.

A violation is a notice the Department of Buildings recorded against the building. It is not a judgment, and many concern paperwork rather than safety. Open means the agency has not recorded a resolution, which is not the same as the problem still existing. From NYC Department of Buildings, DOB Violations (3h2n-5cm9), accessed Sep 14, 2026.

Recorded timeline

Dates published by the Department of Buildings.

  1. Application filed

    DOB received filing B00473375-I1.

    01
  2. Application approved

    The application reached an approved status in the DOB record.

    02
  3. First permit date recorded

    DOB lists a first permit date. This does not by itself confirm current construction activity.

    03
  4. Current status updated

    The latest recorded filing status is “Permit Issued.”

    04

Scope and identifiers

The details used to match this filing.

Where a field reads “empty in the source”, the city published this filing without that value. It is not an omission on our side, and nothing here is inferred to fill a gap.

DOB filing number
B00473375-I1
BBL
3060940001
Review type
Standard Plan Examination
Existing stories
Empty in the source
Proposed stories
Empty in the source
Existing dwelling units
0
Proposed dwelling units
0